Usernoise v4.0.1 - en to zh translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: Feedback
zh: 反馈

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Idea
zh: 想法

en: Problem
zh: 问题

en: Question
zh: 疑问

en: Praise
zh: 表扬

en: Short summary
zh: 概括

en: Status:
zh: 状态

en: M j, Y @ G:i
zh: Y M j @ G:i

en: Sent on: <b>%1$s</b>
zh: 发送于：<b>%1$s</b>

en: Delete Permanently
zh: 彻底删除

en: Move to Trash
zh: 移到垃圾箱

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: or
zh: 或

en: Submit feedback
zh: 提交反馈

en: Please tell us what do you think, any kind of feedback is highly appreciated.
zh: 请高速我们你的想法，我们将感激您的任何反馈意见。

[ctx: admin]
en: Feedback
zh: 反馈

en: Add new
zh: 增加

en: Add new feedback
zh: 增加新反馈

en: View feedback
zh: 阅读反馈

en: New feedback
zh: 新反馈

en: Search feedback
zh: 察找反馈

en: Feedback not found
zh: 没有找到反馈

en: Feedback not found in Trash
zh: 在垃圾箱里没有找到

en: Feedback left by users using a form in a lightbox
zh: 用户反馈在表格中的一个信息框中

en: Please enter a summary.
zh: 请输入概括

en: Please enter the feedback.
zh: 请输入反馈

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh: 请输入有效电子邮件地址

en: feedback
zh: 反馈

en: New %s submitted at %s
zh: 新 %s 在 %s 发出

[ctx: button]
en: Feedback
zh: 反馈

en: Usernoise settings
zh: Usernoise 设置

en: General
zh: 常规

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Background color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Text color
zh: 文字颜色

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Top
zh: 上

en: Bottom
zh: 下

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Ask for a summary
zh: 指定概括

en: Ask for an email
zh: 指定电子邮件

en: Notification emails will be sent to: <a href="mailto:%s">%s</a>
zh: 通知邮件讲发送到：<a href="mailto:%s">%s</a>

en: (you can change it at <a href="%s">%s</a> page).
zh: (你可以在 <a href="%s">%s</a> 改变它)。

en: General Options
zh: 常规设置

en: Select a Color
zh: 选择颜色

en: Feedback was marked as reviewed
zh: 反馈被标记为已阅

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: All feedback types
zh: 所以反馈类型

en: by
zh: 由

en: View all feedback
zh: 阅读所有反馈

en: No new feedback now.
zh: 没有新反馈
